The Wildlife Focus Workgroup (WFW) chair is Kyle Heinrick of the Burns-Paiute Tribe, no vice-chair has been appointed. The committee is facilitated by Tom Iverson from the Foundation.

This group was previously named Wildlife Advisory Committee, Wildlife Managers, and then Wildlife Committee, so older action notes will show WAC, WM or WC.